DEFAULT

What Have I Done To Deserve This? - Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection)


Download What Have I Done To Deserve This? - Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection)

Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September What Have I Done To Deserve This?

- Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 Joe Morello - Joe Morello Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Most of the Pet Shop Boys ' albums are well-crafted and thoroughly intriguing in their own right, but dance-pop is a medium that is driven by hit singles.

Discography collects all the duo's numerous hit singles, including a handful of non-album tracks, in their original 7" single mix, which occasionally varies from the album version, particularly in the case of the Introspective material.

Presented chronologically, the singles not only demonstrate the band's increasing musical sophistication, they illustrate what fine songwriters Tennant and Lowe are. These 18 songs form one of the most consistent and innovative bodies of work of its era. Some of the production techniques have dated slightly, but the music has remained impressive.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. The North American version of the album subsequently substituted the remixed version of "Situation" for the UK album track "Tuesday". Scoundrel Days. Scoundrel Days is the second studio album by Norwegian new wave band A-ha.

It was released on 6 October by Warner Bros. A remastered edition with additional tracks was released in Depeche Mode. What Have I Done To Deserve This? - Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their thenyear career, as well Shadows Of The Past - The Nightchild - Some Stories And Thoughts the previously unreleased track "Martyr"—recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions—which was released as a single in late October Pet Shop Boys Albums.

Very: Further Listening: - Remastered Version. Behaviour: Further Listening - Remastered Version. Actually: Further Listening - Remastered Version. Yes: Further Listening - Remaster. Fundamental: Further Listening - Remastered Version. Fundamental is the ninth studio album by English synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was released Monterey - The Rhythm Makers - Soul On Your Side late June in the United States.

In the US the album peaked at selling 7, copies in its first week. The liner notes show that the album is dedicated to two executed Iranian gay teenagers, Mahmoud Asgari and Ayaz Marhoni, who were hanged on 19 July Some reports What Have I Done To Deserve This?

- Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) suggested the two may have been executed for engaging in homosexual behaviour, though the official Iranian report was that they were hanged for raping a year-old boy. Super is the thirteenth studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was released on 1 April on the band's own label, x2, through Kobalt Label Services.

It is available on vinyl and compact disc along with a digital download.



Sitemap

Celebration Day - Led Zeppelin - The Trademark Of Quality Years, Monterey - The Rhythm Makers - Soul On Your Side, Big Distraction - No Doubt - Boom Box (Box Set), Souki - Spotlights (File), Borracho - Various - Calentito Calentito, Cancionero 1628 ¡Como Retumban Los Remos! - Montserrat Figueras - La Voix De LEmotion = The Voice O, September Song - Various - Fleetwood Presents Stereo Highlights From The World Of Music, Persuasion (Majestic Mix) - Science Dept.* - Persuasion / Repercussion (Remixes), Love Like Blood - Love Like Blood - The Love Like Blood, East End, West End - Robby Krieger - Versions, Tot Ziens! - Sjon & Sjeffrie - Daar Word Je Vrolijk Van, Funky Stuff - Kool & The Gang - Get Down On It, Silent Circle - The Best Of Silent Circle

8 thoughts on “ What Have I Done To Deserve This? - Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection)

  1. Oct 15,  · Descubre ediciones, críticas, listas de canciones, recomendaciones y mucho más acerca de Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Pet Shop Boys/5(K).
  2. In November , Pet Shop Boys released a second greatest hits album, PopArt: Pet Shop Boys – The Hits. The ninth Pet Shop Boys studio album, Fundamental, came in May , reaching number five in the UK. Also in , Concrete was released, a live album recorded at the Mermaid Theatre, glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfoation albums: 8.
  3. The chronological format of this record is a great way to go right through the highest points of the Pet Shop Boys' discography, moving from great track to great track brilliantly - but at the same time demonstrating the subtle shift in sound as the duo progress through the /5(28).
  4. May 11,  · Excellent collection of eighteen great singles from Pet Shop Boys. Takes me back to the 80s and 90s in a terrific way. Like any hits type of album, there will be some great ones missing if you're a super fan of Pet Shop Boys/5().
  5. Most of the Pet Shop Boys' albums are well-crafted and thoroughly intriguing in their own right, but dance-pop is a medium that is driven by hit singles. Discography collects all the duo's numerous hit singles, including a handful of non-album tracks, in their original 7" single mix, which occasionally varies from the album version, particularly in the case of the Introspective material/
  6. Jun 15,  · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Pet Shop Boys Discography: The Complete Singles Collection at glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users/5().
  7. Discography: The Complete Singles Collection Pet Shop Boys Pop ; Ouvir em Apple Music. Ouvir em What Have I Done to Deserve This? Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield 7 Rent Mais de Pet Shop Boys Ver tudo. Electric Ultimate Elysium PopArt: The Hits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes