DEFAULT

I Am The Dance Of Ages - Argent - Hold Your Head Up


Download I Am The Dance Of Ages - Argent - Hold Your Head Up

Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Wake Up - Mad Season - Above (Minidisc) Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September I (Who Have Nothin’) - Richard Anthony - Le Sirop Typhon 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday I Am The Dance Of Ages - Argent - Hold Your Head Up September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September I Am the Dance of Ages Live 4.

Keep On Rollin' Live 6. Music from the Spheres Live 7. Thunder And Lightning 8. Thunder and Lightning Live 9. Time of the Season Live Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Dance In The Smoke. Christmas For The Free. Pure Love. Hold Your Head Up Live. I Am the Dance of Ages Live. Keep On Rollin' Live. Music from I Am The Dance Of Ages - Argent - Hold Your Head Up Spheres Live.

Thunder And Lightning. Thunder and Lightning Live. Time of the Season Live. Time Of The Season - Live. Track Listing. Hold Your Head Up.

Keep on Rollin'. Russ Ballard. I Am the Dance of Ages. He's a Dynamo.



Sitemap

Cry & Be On Your Way - Various - Collectors Records Of The 50s And 60s Vol.II, Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother - Various - Redneck Mothers, Morning, Rom Peer Gynt Suite No.1 Op.46 - Various - Classic Hits 3 - 50 Unbeatable Tracks, Shattered - Radioactive - Taken, Throwing A Party - Jeff Foxworthy - The Original: Volume 79, What Difference Does It Make - Earth And Fire - What Difference Does It Make, Force Of Hand - Dark Tranquillity - Atoma, Compulsion - Various - Rave City 4 - The New Capital (Opening The Doors Of Perception), Trying To Lose Myself Again - Various - Ox Compilation #125, Travelin Blues - Loggins And Messina - Full Sail

9 thoughts on “ I Am The Dance Of Ages - Argent - Hold Your Head Up

  1. Apr 25,  · You have the main hits here, with just a taste of the album tracks, which can be diamonds or stones. It starts with Hold your head up, the biggest hit, then goes on from there. By now, everyone knows Rod Argent was a principle member of the Zombies, part of the British invasion, and I loved them. had both there singles and loved the b sides too/5(36).
  2. Argent () Like Honey Liar Be Free Schoolgirl Dance In The Smoke Lonely Hard Road The Feeling's Inside Free Fall Stepping Stone Bring You Joy Ring of Hands () Celebration Sweet Mary Cast Your Spell Uranus Lothlorien Chained Rejoice Pleasure Sleep Won't Help Me Where Are We Going Wrong He's A Dynamo All Together Now () Hold Your Head Up Keep On Rollin' Tragedy I Am The Dance Of Ages.
  3. I am the dance of ages. The drummer and the wine. Heartbeat in the sand. Rings inside your hand. I am the body power. The rhythm of your joy. The spiral in the air. The wine inside a prayer.
  4. Thanks to the hit single “Hold Your Head Up,” All Together Now was Argent’s most successful album, and in many ways, it’s also their most consistent. I Am the Dance of Ages,” and.
  5. Listen to I Am the Dance of Ages by Argent on Slacker Radio and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Duration: 3 min.
  6. Argent is an English rock band founded in by Rod Argent after his previous band, The Zombies, broke glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo's biggest hit was "Hold Your Head Up" (written by Rod Argent and Chris White).Released as a single in , and taken in a heavily-edited form from the band's album "All Together Now", it was a Top 5 hit in both the US and UK, peaking at #5 in both countries.
  7. I am the dance of ages The drummer and the wine Heartbeat in the sand Rings inside your hand I am the body power The rhythm of your joy The spiral in the air The wine inside a prayer Ride on the rising tide Walk on the water Spray with each burning day High, going higher I am the shout of thunder A cannon in the wind Tearing up the skies Blinding out the lies I am the beat of anger The temple.
  8. Dec 15,  · Should Be Everyone's Theme glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo't Let No One Make You Feel Bad About glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Are As Good As glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Rod Argent And His Band For Telling Us Thi.
  9. Apr 13,  · Hold Your Head Up Argent Palace Theater NY - Duration: AlexKasack 46, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes