DEFAULT

Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream


Download Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream

I guess the easiest way to put it is that I make odd music using my computer along with a small pile of kids' sound toys that I've modified to make unpredictable noises. It's a hard one to explain to the parents, but it keeps me out of trouble, mostly. That being said, his music is filled with emotion and begs to be enjoyed, scrutinized, and bumped from car speakers like some kind of Martian hip-hop.

Chachi's distinctive sound bears the unmistakable mark of many hours spent in a smoky bedroom studio delicately refining each moment of audio. His latest album Dymaxion Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream is a dramatic evolution of the sound he defined with Claustrophilia released by Lunaticworks in The boldness, complexity and staggering detail of the rhythms on Dymaxion Daydream are put right out in front so that there's no mistaking his intent to make your head Push It - Garbage - Version 2.0 and your feet move.

Chachi's unmatched ability at Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream ethereal melodies and incredibly funky, brash electronic beats has never been so well explored and presented as it is on the hour-long Dymaxion Daydream.

Chachi Jones "Dymaxion Daydream" "Jones's thoroughly detailed and intricately realized compositions are my kind of wonderful. Chachi Jones Dymaxion Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream --March 7, 1.

Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want Cancionero 1628 ¡Como Retumban Los Remos! - Montserrat Figueras - La Voix De LEmotion = The Voice O see ads?

Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags groovesalad idm Add tags View all tags.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted Humanity At Random - Nano.Strike - Into Digital Oblivion (File, Album) Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday Take The Chance - Modern Talking - Back For Good / America (+Bonus Tracks) August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Seven Saturdays.

Energy at Rest. Seven Mondays. Black as Hell. Not This Nothing. Seven Thurdsdays. Studio Chachi Jones. Downgirl Chachi Jones. AM Hits Chachi Jones.

Scracker Chachi Jones. Seven Saturdays Chachi Jones. Newd Chachi Jones. Energy at Rest Chachi Jones. Seven Mondays Chachi Jones. Youth Chachi Jones. Chimera Chachi Jones.

Black as Hell Chachi Jones.



Sitemap

London (London Everyday) II: Westminister - Eric Coates, Sir Arthur Sullivan, Eric Johnson & His Orc, A Funeral Request - Cathedral - Forest Of Equilibrium, Whats Real Anymore - This Digital Ocean - Trinity 3000, To Dream The Way They Used Too! - Synthesis (16) - Invasion, Joan Baez - Recently, Doris Day - Hooray For Hollywood, Awal Kisah Cinta - Purnama Sultan - Pop Indonesia Vol. II, Stay The Night - Various - Super Eurobeat Vol. 130 ~The Global Heat 2002 Request Rush~, Back In The U.S.A. - Linda Ronstadt - Greatest Hits Volume Two, Sleep Start (FELIX! Remix) - aid kid - Sleep Start

8 thoughts on “ Energy At Rest - Chachi Jones - Dymaxion Daydream

  1. Check out Dymaxion Daydream by Chachi Jones on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo5/5(4).
  2. Mar 07,  · Energy At Rest, a song by Chachi Jones on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Duration: 4 min.
  3. Chachi's distinctive sound bears the unmistakable mark of many hours spent in a smoky bedroom studio delicately refining each moment of audio. His latest album Dymaxion Daydream is a dramatic evolution of the sound he defined with Claustrophilia (released by Lunaticworks in ).
  4. Chachi Jones / Countback / Dymaxion Daydream / Lunatic Works The Domestic Front / Advanced Inaction / Having Achieved Balance, You Cannot Be Moved Sideways / Belsona LIVE SET 1: Krystyna Bobrowski (playing the Gliss Glass) Scot Jenerik / Exposed In The Fading Light / Meat / Auscultare Jon Bush / Untitled / Juicy Meatstick / Self Release.
  5. Listen to music from Chachi Jones like Chimera, Scracker & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chachi Jones. Listen to music from Chachi Jones like Chimera, Scracker & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chachi Jones. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  6. The Knight and the Squire, Terry Jones The Third World - Development and Interdependence, Rex Beddis Scots Poems (), William Taylor Marketing your remodeling services - putting the pieces together, Carol Davitt.
  7. dorothy jones publishing co dorshire music dottie bee music double daddy publishing double doc music double edged music felton w williams music double joint music inc double lee music double lock publishing co double o agent music double sag music double seven publishing compan double take productions inc. doublerick publishing doug faiella.
  8. Listen to Dymaxion Daydream by Chachi Jones and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. Limited time offer. New subscribers only. Energy At Rest. Energy At Rest. Listen Now $ 8. Seven Mondays. Seven Mondays. Listen Now $ 9. 5/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes