DEFAULT

Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones


Download Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones

Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Dr.

Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones 20 August Wednesday 21 August Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Ill Ones Resurrection - Illergic - Illergic Reaction Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday Dr.

Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Track Listing.

Tom Jones. Face of a Loser. It's Been a Long Time Coming. In a Woman's Eyes. I'll Never Let You Go. Gordon Mills. Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Feedback - Problem - Mollywood 3 The Relapse (Side A) 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Love, Dr.

Love He ain't got no competition. Is there something wrong? The title is a pun. Due to concerns over alarming the record-buying public, it was released in the US with a different cover, removing the nuclear explosion in the background. Stephen Thomas Erlewine of AllMusic writes: "Given the quality of the record, its lack of success isn't surprising. Jones sings well, but he doesn't have the material to match his performance, making Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones album noticeably weaker than his first two collections.



Sitemap

Moses - Chelsea Wolfe - Ἀποκάλυψις, Children - Various - Children Compilation, The Camera Eye - Rush - Moving Pictures, Fanfare II - Unknown Artist - Electronical Music, Rosey Bokay - Jimmy Lawton - Im Country, Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Ruby, Dont Take Your Love To Town, Tis So Sweet To Trust Jesus - Mike Scott (26) - Take Me Lord And Use Me, Kantuz - Mikel Laboa - Lau Bost, Santana - Supernatural, Put The Blame on Pete - Smokey Joe & The Kid - Nasty Tricks, Δουλεύω Στην Μπουλνόζα - Δημήτρης Ευσταθίου - Το Πορτρέτο Ενός Ρεμπέτη, Hedonisto (Solitaire Gees Groovin Dub) - Indigo Dream - Hedonisto (Remixes), Cherokee - Various - Fleetwood Presents Stereo Highlights From The World Of Music, The Beast Man - Etnica - Nitrox, Cocktails At Five - Various - Life Of Leisure

8 thoughts on “ Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones

  1. Song information for Dr. Love - Tom Jones on AllMusic. We currently don't have any genres associated with this song. Would you like to contribute?
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of A-tom-ic Jones on Discogs/5(5).
  3. Video clip and lyrics Dr. Love by Tom Jones. Doctor Love, he can kill my every pain He can make me well again Doctor Love, he ain't got no competition Only he.
  4. Listen free to Tom Jones – A-Tom-Ic Jones (Dr. Love, Face Of A Loser and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tom Jones - A-tom-ic Jones at Discogs. Complete your Tom Jones collection.4/5(48).
  6. Dec 23,  · Tom Jones - I'll Never Fall In Love Again () Tom Jones - I'll Never Fall In Love Again () Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading Close. This video is unavailable.
  7. A-Tom-Ic Jones, an album by Tom Jones on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfoed on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes