DEFAULT

Al Bernard & F. Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder)


Download Al Bernard & F. Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder)

Includes a pamphlet with lyrics to the selection and a list of other Vent - Inner Science - Elegant Confections Quartets. Contains an insert describing the contents of this cylinder as well as "Other I. Records," "Hallowed Hymns" and "Cherished Anthems. The first or "Opening Ode" is often the one sung when a lodge meeting is opened.

Includes a booklet detailing this vaudeville act by Murry K. Hill with spoken text and sung lyrics. The [sic] designates that the word "Dow" is spelled as shown on the cylinder itself. The UCSB notes that "down" is the correct spelling. Cylinder was cracked with possible shattering and repaired thus rendering playback impossible. This cylinder is not digitized on the UCSB database.

From The Al Bernard & F. Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder) Play album. I keep singin' them sad… View full lyrics. Play track.

Artist images 56 more. September 9, — December 10, was an American singer, songwriter, record producer, arranger, and talent scout. He is considered one of the greatest singers in the history of American popular music and a seminal artist in soul music and rhythm and blues.

Redding's style of singing gained inspiration from the gospel music that preceded the genre. His singing style influenced many other Al Bernard & F. Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder) artists of the s. During his lifetime, his recordings were produced by Stax Records, based in Memphis, Tennessee. Redding was born in Dawson, Georgia, and at… read more. Otis Ray Redding Jr.

He is considered one of the greatest singers in… read more. He is considered one of the greatest singers in the history of American popular music and a s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 Concerto N° 2 En Fa Majeur - J.S.

Bach* / Stuttgarter Kammerorchester The Stuttgart Orchestra Karl M Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Al Bernard & F.

Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder) Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Sjuk Värld - Mob 47 - Garanterat Mangel Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 Al Bernard & F.

Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder) Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Zucchero Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews.

Song Lyrics. Genre: Rock Heyo! Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Album Lyrics 1. A Wonderful World 2. Ali D'oro 3. Baila Morena 4. Blue 5.



Sitemap

To Know Them - Erics Trip - Love Tara, Extraordinary Girl - Various - The Philadelphia Story Volume 14 - Back To The Future, Rebel Rouser - Various - 32 Hotshots Of Rockn Roll - Volume 2, La La La - Les Shamrocks* - Les Shamrocks A Paris - Cadillac, São Sempre Os Mesmos - Alcoolémia - Alcoolémia, O Gringo - Lavilliers* - O Gringo, Trojan - Birdhead - Pleasure Centre, We Have No Time - Geometric Vision - Dream, Alvin & The Chipmunks* - Chipmunks Christmas, 5, 20 10.1 (2005) - The Gasman - Archive 1993 - 2013 (File), Sjuk Värld - Mob 47 - Garanterat Mangel, Noise Is The Message (I Am A Nightmare Walking) - Hardsequencer - Hardsequencer EP, Part 2 - Radio Massacre International - The God Of Electricity

7 thoughts on “ Al Bernard & F. Kamplain* - My Lovin Sing Song Man (Cylinder)

  1. The Caravans - Show Some Sign lyrics Every Christian oughta to stand up and testify (you may not be able to sing like angels) You may not be able to preach like Paul(you may not be to preach like Paul) I want the world to know I know a man If I couldn’t say anything else I’d wave my hands Now if you got it (I mean that old time.
  2. The collection consists of eight boxes of cylinder audio recordings. Biographical Note Frank F. Davis was a Houston resident, an avid collector of early recording formats and players, and a donor to the Heritage Society of Houston.
  3. SUBJECT GUIDE TO EDISON RECORDS LIST. Back to R. Densmore's Edison Diamond Disc List. ACCORDION SOLO: Ann And Her Little Sedan (James F. Hanley, Jack Stanley & Henry Creamer) Phil Baker And His Accordion L Big Butter And Egg Man .
  4. EDISON BLUE AMBEROL CYLINDER #, MY LOVIN’SING SONG MAN, AL BERNARD & F. KAMPLAIN. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Priority glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Rating: % positive.
  5. Al Bernard, Frank Kamplain - Yodelin' Bill mp3 Al Caiola & his Orchestra - glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo3 In The Sing-Song Sycamore glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo3 Annette Hanshaw - It All Depends On glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo3 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man glamrock.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo3 Helen Morgan - My Bill{Showboat} mp3.
  6. Below is a library of digitized cylinder records sorted by song title. LAST UPDATED July 30, CLICK HERE for the same list sorted by title.; SONG TITLE ARTIST LABEL Cat # Date/Info.
  7. Nov 09,  · MY LOVIN' SING SONG MAN by Al Bernard and F Kamplain on an Edison Blue Amberol cylinder # I digitized the recording using an .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes